{SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT} How to Become a Raw Food Teacher

{SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT} How to Become a Raw Food Teacher

Ever thought about teaching raw food classes and sharing your raw passion with others?

I know from first-hand experience that it’s one of THE most rewarding vocations on the planet!

Whether you are brand new or already teaching, here’s your chance to find out how to get started or to evolve an existing business in this one-time only free training call.

Free TELECLASS happening THURSDAY 30 MAY 2019

12:00PM PT / 3:00PM ET / 8:00PM UK

How to Become a Raw Food Teacher

During this FREE 60-MINUTE TELECLASS I’ll share:

  • What is a Raw Food Teacher (Exactly)?
  • What You Need to Be, Do & Have to Become a Raw Food Teacher
  • The Top 7 Ways You Can Make Money As a Raw Food Teacher in 2019
  • Raw Food Class Ideas to Get You Started or Evolve An Existing Teaching Business
  • The Difference Between a Raw Food Teacher, Coach & Chef and How to Niche or Blend Skillsets
  • How to Get Started as a Raw Food Teacher – Your First 3 Steps

Click here to reserve your spot, recording and handouts in this brand new training call >>

Leave a comment